146Creations 479,113Downloads 45,223Pageviews

My Latest Sims 2 Creations (146 in total) Show all my Sims 2 Creations

About Me

My name is Kamil. I'm 17 years old and I'm living in Pisz, small but nice city in Poland I'm interested in architecture, music and movies (love horrors and comedies). My favourite color is blue, green and black. I have older sister - Violet (24). She's studying in Olsztyn on UWM. I like playing with her TS2 and creating stuff to the game... Anything else what can I say? Maybe, but later

My Latest Updates Show All

I'm Back!Written Jun 16, 2007

There will be new update on my mini-site between 18.06.07-24.06.07 I will add a lot of new stuff, so be patient and check Dreamwork's section :) Here is a small preview of comming stuff. I hope you will like it... Some clothings for men (tops, bottoms etc.) ...More

May Break :)Written May 18, 2007

I will come back soon with new creations, new hairs, make-up, clothes and everything else. Now I will create stuff for men too :) So don't forget to check my mini-site after May will end (one of beautiful month in year). ...More

Happy Easter!Written Apr 08, 2007

Flowers blooming, reaching out to touch the morning sun, bring promises of hope and joy meant for everyone... Best Wishes to all of you - wish Dreamwork. Happy Easter - Happy Simming! ;) ...More

My Guestbook Show All

jes sale Apr 01, 2015

great job on your creations! thanks for sharing

charrayJul 11, 2009

You did an amazing job on your creations   Thanks so much for the work and for sharing them

evetsangelSep 30, 2008

Thank you for all of your hard work and for sharing your wonderful creations.

Sign My Guestbook

Add Smilie
Log in to TSR

Not a Member yet?

Download blocked
Please turn off your ad-blocker to download.
If ads are a problem you can become a VIP member and enjoy an ad-free site.

Getting this message with no ad-blocker active?
Go here for help .