trinity37

About Me

I am brian and I am 21 and i live in FLorida USA, let me tell you about me. About Me & My Personality: I love God, music, reading, writing, playing my trumpet and piano, going to the movies, watching tv. I am mulitracial., I am chinese, brittish, Carib, arawak, taino, irish, visigoth, spanyard, Kititian (st kitts Jamaican, German, scottish, anglo saxon, celtic, isrealite, and possibly ittalian.
Likes: God and good people, love, peace, music, helping others with issues, and various other things.
Dislikes: Evil and bad personalities I also dont like rude people, war, hatred, abuse,working... but guess it has to be done, people that disrespect others (especially girls, I hate it when a girl gets disrepected or abused), Broken hearts and promisses, not living you life to the fullest, and many others.
My Goals: To be a pastor and work for an orchestra. Also someday find the love of my life and grow old together.

My Guestbook Show All

jsfSep 16, 2009

Hi Brian, I'm happy to be the first to sign your guestbook!   Welcome to TSR! Thank you for leaving your comment on my ParkLaneEggI panels, I'm glad you like them and I hope you find more things you like in my archives. Have fun decorating  judi

Sign My Guestbook

Add Smilie

Ad-blocker plugin detected

We have detected that you are using an Ad-blocker plugin. This means our main source of income to cover bandwidth costs is blocked when you are using our free service. We would ask that you whitelist us and allow ads to show.

Anyone using an Ad-blocker plugin will be forced to wait 180 seconds instead of 10 on the "please wait" page.


VIP Membership

For as little as $4.00 per month you can become a VIP member. This lets you use our service free of all ads and unlocks access to our popular Download Basket and Quick Download features.

Become a VIP member now
Proceed to download

Log in to TSR



Sign in with Facebook

Not a Member yet?

Click here to Register now

Download blocked

Please turn off your ad-blocker to download.
If ads are a problem you can become a VIP member and enjoy an ad-free site.



Getting this message with no ad-blocker active?
Go here for help.
Please wait - loading...